Elected Officials

You can click on a person's name to be directed to their website. (if they have one)

United States Senator Richard Burr

United States Senator Thom Tillis

United States Congresswoman Virginia Foxx

NC Lt. Governor Mark Robinson

NC State Senator Warren Daniel

(NC Senate District 46)

NC House Representative Hugh Blackwell

(NC House District 86)

NC House Representative David Rogers

(NC House District 112)


Judge Daniel A. Kuehnert

(District 25A Superior Court)


NC District Attorney Scott Reilly

(District 25: Burke, Caldwell, Catawba)

Burke County Register of Deeds, Stephanie Norman


Burke County Commissioners:

Jeff Brittain (Chairman)
Johnnie Carswell
Wayne Abele
Maynard Taylor
Scott Mulwee